Chairman's Message

In recent years, the United Arab Emirates has risen to play a significant role on the international scene. The country's steady economic growth and stable political structure have transformed Abu Dhabi into the ultimate business destination, attracting numerous global investors, businesses and a competent workforce looking for a better quality of life.

Read More
Philosophy
About us Philosophy

By identifying and responding to strategic investment opportunities consistent with the Abu Dhabi Economic Vision 2030, National Holding is enhancing its standing and competitive position in both the UAE and the greater MENA region.

Our investment philosophy is highly selective and identifies and nurtures investment opportunities that contribute to the economic potential, consistent with our professionalism and values.

Our investment priorities include:

  • Financial investments
  • Real estate and lifestyle development
  • Manufacturing and industrial companies
  • Oil and Gas
  • General trading and contracting

National Holding's strong track record was earned through its ability to make informed decisions and capitalize on potential business opportunities. With a distinct focus on creating mutually beneficial solutions, the group has established long-term relationships based on honesty, trust, respect and achievements within all of its business entities.

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

نهضت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في السنوات الأخيرة لتلعب دوراً هاماً على الساحة الدولية، وأسهم النمو الاقتصادي المطرد للبلاد بالإضافة إلى البنية السياسية المستقرة في تحويل أبوظبي إلى وجهة تجارية وسياحية رائدة، وكذلك استقطاب العديد من المستثمرين العالميين والشركات والقوى العاملة الماهرة التي تبحث عن نوعية حياة أفضل.

إقرأ المزيد
فلسفتنا
لمحة عنا فلسفتنا

انطلاقاً من تحديد الفرص الاستثمارية الاستراتيجية والاستجابة لها تماشياً مع الرؤية الاقتصادية 2030 لإمارة أبوظبي، تعزز الوطنية القابضة مكانتها وموقفها التنافسي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا على نطاق أوسع.

تعتبر فلسفتنا الاستثمارية انتقائية للغاية من خلال تحديد وتعزيز فرص الاستثمار التي تسهم في الإمكانات الاقتصادية بما يتفق مع الكفاءة المهنية والقيم.

وتتضمن مجالاتنا الاستثمارية:

  • الاستثمارات الإستراتيجية
  • الاستثمارات المالية
  • التطوير العقاري وتطوير أسلوب الحياة
  • التصنيع والشركات الصناعية
  • الصناعات البتروكيماوية والبترولية
  • التجارة العامة والمقاولات

وقد حققت الوطنية القابضة سجلاً متميزاً من النجاحات والإنجازات من خلال قدرتها على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة والاستفادة من الفرص التجارية المهمة. ومع التركيز الراسخ على إيجاد حلول قائمة على المنفعة المتبادلة، أنشأت المجموعة علاقات طويلة الأمد قائمة على الصدق والثقة والاحترام والإنجاز داخل كل كياناتها التجارية.