مجلس الإدارة

سعادة جوعان عويضة الخيلي

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تولى سعادة جوعان عويضة الخيلي منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة “الوطنية القابضة” منذ تأسيسها، ولعب دوراً رئيسياً في إطلاق العديد من الشركات التابعة للمجموعة. ويشغل أيضاً عدة مناصب تضم رئيس مجلس إدارة مصرف أبوظبي الإسلامي، ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة الاتحاد الدولية للاستثمار.

سعادة جوعان عويضة الخيلي

سعادة هشام عبد أحميد أحميد

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يشغل سعادة هشام عبد احميد احميد منصب نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في “الوطنية القابضة” والشركات التابعة لها منذ تأسيسها في عام 1993. وقد ساهم بتأسيس عدد من الشركات التابعة لها وتحديداً شركة الإمارات الدولية للاستثمار التي تركز على الاستثمارات في القطاع المالي؛ واكسيد الصناعية المتخصصة في المشاريع الصناعية؛ وبلووم القابضة التي تدير مشاريع التطوير العقاري؛ ورايز المسؤولة عن عمليات التجارة المتنوعة وبترومال المتخصصة بالنفط والغاز و”الإمارات للصناعات الغذائية و”فود كويست”.

السيد نجيب فياض

الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة وعضو مجلس الإدارة

يتمتع السيد نجيب فياض بخبرة مهنية عالمية تزيد عن 26 عاماً شغل خلالها عدداً من المناصب القيادية التي تتضمن رئيس مجلس الإدارة، والرئيس التنفيذي، والعضو المنتدب لدى شركات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. ويشغل فياض حالياً منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة “الوطنية القابضة”، وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة “الوطنية القابضة” وشركاتها وكياناتها التابعة.

عمل فياض في عدة قطاعات تتضمن خدمات المشورة المالية والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية لدى عدد من كبرى الشركات متعددة الجنسيات مثل “آرثر أندرسون العالمية لتمويل الشركات”؛ و”كي بي إم جي” و”برايس ووتر هاوس”. وتولى فياض عدداً من مناصب الإدارة التنفيذية في قطاع الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية، منها العضو المنتدب ورئيس إدارة الأصول العالمي والعقارات. كما تولى مهام رئيس مجلس الإدارة لشركة خاضعة للتنظيم وإدارة الأصول في تركيا. وحصل مؤخراً على عضوية مجلس الإدارة في مصرف أبوظبي الإسلامي.

يتمتع فياض بخبرة عملية ومهارات قيادية رفيعة، وخبرة واسعة في صياغة استراتيجيات الأعمال وتنفيذها، وإطلاق برامج التحول، وتسريع اتخاذ القرارات، وذلك كله في ظل التركيز على الدخل الصافي بعد خصم الضريبة وتحقيق القيمة طويلة الأمد.

وخلال مسيرته المهنية في البحرين، ساهم فياض في تأسيس بنك استثماري بصفته مؤسساً مساهماً، وأمضى 7 سنوات في البنك تنقل خلالها بين عدد من المناصب القيادية ضمن أقسامه العديدة. وتولى منصب مستشار رئيسي لقاعدة واسعة من العملاء أثناء عمله في قسم خدمات الاستشارات، وعمل على هيكلة عدد من منتجات الاستثمار الفريدة، وأدار عدداً من المهام الحيوية، بما في ذلك الاستثمارات في الأسهم الخاصة، وعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ العابرة للحدود، وعمليات التوظيف الخاص، وتمويل المشاريع، وتقديم خدمات المشورة المالية، وإعداد دراسات الجدوى، وإعداد خطط واستراتيجيات الأعمال وتنفيذها.

السيد نجيب فياض

LEADERSHIP TEAM

H.E. Jawaan Awaidha Suhail Al Khaili

CHAIRMAN

H.E. Jawaan Awaidha Suhail Al-Khaili has been Chairman of National Holding since its inception and played a key role in launching many of the group’s subsidiaries. He also serves as the Chairman of Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank, Co-founder and Chairman of Emirates Link Group and Chairman of Ittihad International Investment.

H.E. Jawaan Awaidha Suhail Al Khaili

H.E. Hisham Abd Ahmid Ahmid

VICE CHAIRMAN

H.E. Hisham Abd Ahmid Ahmid has been Vice Chairman of National Holding and its subsidiaries since its foundation in 1993. He established several subsidiaries, namely Emirates International Investment Company (EIIC) which focuses on financial investments; Exeed Industries which specializes in industrial projects; Bloom Holding which manages real estate project development; Rise, responsible for various trading operations; and Petromal, which specializes in oil and gas.

Najib Fayyad

GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Najib Fayyad has over 26 years’ global work experience serving in leadership roles including Chairman, CEO and Managing Director in the US, Europe and the MENA region. Najib is currently the Group CEO of National Holding Group and also serves as Board member at National Holding and its various entities and subsidiaries.

Mr. Fayyad worked across various sectors including financial advisory services and investment banking with large multinational companies, such as Arthur Andersen Global Corporate Finance, KPMG, and PriceWaterhouse. Mr. Fayyad has also held various executive management roles in investment banking, such as Managing Director and Head of Global Asset Management and Real Estate. He also served as Chairman of the Board of Directors for a regulated investment and asset management company in Turkey. Most recently Mr. Fayyad has been appointed Board Member of Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank.

Mr. Fayyad brings hands-on experience and proven leadership skills along with extensive experience in formulating business strategies, executing business plans, mustering transformation programs, streamlining the decision-making process, all while focusing on the bottom line and long-term value creation.

During his time in Bahrain, he helped establish a successful investment bank where, as a founding shareholder, he spent 7 years in leadership positions in various parts of the institution. In advisory services, Mr. Fayyad served as lead advisor to a wide client base, structured a number of unique investment products, and managed various assignments, including PE investments, cross border M&A transactions, private placements, project finance, business valuations, financial advisory services, feasibility studies, and preparation and implementations of business plans and strategies.

Najib Fayyad